Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | About Us | Terms of Service | Home RSS
 
 
 

Main Telephone Numbers


Main Number
515-574-4451
Toll-Free Number
800-622-6613 ext 451
Fax Number
515-574-4448

Publisher

Larry Bushman
lbushman@messengernews.net
515-574-4434

News Department

Larry Kershner, News Editor
editor@farm-news.com
515-573-2141 ext 453
Kriss Nelson
Staff Writer
Darcy Maulsby
Staff Writer
Clayton Rye
Staff Writer
Doug Clough
Staff Writer
Dave DeValois
Staff Writer
Robyn Kruger
Staff Writer

Display Advertising

Dana Lantz, Advertising Manager
dlantz@farm-news.com
(National Accounts)
800-622-6613 ext 450
Christine Johnson, Account Executive
cjohnson@farm-news.com
(Central Iowa)
800-622-6613 ext 447
Randy Sells, Account Executive
rsells@farm-news.com
(Western Iowa)
800-622-6613 ext 421
Todd Wood, Account Executive
twood@farm-news.com
(Eastern Iowa)
800-622-6613 ext 518

Classified Advertising

Jill Crimmins, Classified Coordinator
jcrimmins@farm-news.com
800-622-6613 ext 451
Circulation

Grant Gibbons, Circulation Director
515-573-2141 ext 409

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web